Search Homes

Client Testimonials

1-10 of 125   Next   Last

Here's what our satisfied customers are saying about us:

Jake represented my wife and I when we bought our condo and then again when we sold our condo, and both transactions couldn't have gone any smoother. Jake was such a great resource during the buying process, and gave my wife and I great feedback on the properties we were looking at. He showed his true character when he didn't try to get us into the most expensive house, but one that worked for us. Going through the selling process was even more seamless. I felt that Jake answered all of our questions before they even came up. Always reachable and extremely responsive. Jake has all of our trust and we highly recommend him.

28 April 2022, 00:00 AM

As first time home buyers, my fiancé and I entered this process not exactly knowing what to expect. Luckily, we were blessed enough to find a realtor as great as Jake on our first try. His knowledge of real estate is unmatched. He was always working with us to get into showings, he always showed up on time, he was always responsive to calls and texts, and worked tirelessly to help us find the perfect home. What I really appreciated about Jake was how much he showed he cared about his clients. He doesn’t just want to put you in any home to make a sale, he wants to put you in the right home. He also took the time to look at every aspect of the home that may need to be replaced or repaired and knew cost estimates for every single thing which was incredibly helpful. I will recommend Jake to everyone I know and I know I found my realtor for life.

20 April 2022, 00:00 AM

Rob & Michelle helped me and my husband sell our home at our asking price in the fall of 2021. Rob & Michelle brought us a sense of calm and guided us every step of the way through the stress of selling a home. We are thankful to Rob for his good advice on pre-sale improvements and for connecting us with contractors who were able to complete their work on a very tight timeline - which in this east side contract labor crunch was no mean feat. Working with Michelle was a joy! Being a top seller, I could only imagine that she must be super busy, and that we might not get much of her time. But surprisingly, we were treated like her only client! I really have no idea how she does it!!! I had no experience selling a home, and had many questions, but Michelle was so patient and diligent in responding with timely, thoughtful and accurate answers. Michelle also helped arrange for deep cleaning, and had our house beautifully staged and photographed. Michelle made the whole process so smooth that we only needed to worry about our own stuff (packing, moving, lodging, etc.). She’s also personable and very understanding. At the end I’d grown to love this wonderful lady! :-) We owe Rob & Michelle much thanks and praise. They both make a great team and you will not regret choosing them as your realtors! Five stars!

17 December 2021, 00:00 AM

Michelle, Robert and team did a great job in supporting us to buy a new home and sell our old home. The process was complex to balance both and we had additional complexity with our home getting damaged due to a storm after accepting a bid. They did a great job to support us and help get the homes closed.

03 December 2021, 00:00 AM

Michelle & Rob are my Dynamic Duo! They are knowledgable, personable, professional and really quite funny too! I needed to relocate to another state and it was my first time selling. I trusted that the person I hired would do what was needed to sell my home. Unfortunately, that was not the case! After 2 months, out of desperation, I reached out to friends for help. Michelle & Rob’s contact information was provided to me by a lender they work with frequently. Literally, from the moment we started talking, they were already putting the pieces together to help me. They reassured me that all would be ok and they will guide me through the process. I was very comfortable leaving to whole process in their hands.They drove out toured my home that evening, had their contractor there the following day making arrangements to do a few light fixture changes and repaint the interior. They staged my home beautifully, had true professional photographs done, and was able to re-list my home, and have an open house in just 2 weeks! My home sold in a few days!!!! Words cannot express how grateful I am for all the work that this team has done for me and would highly recommend them to anyone. Mahalo nui loa!

29 October 2021, 00:00 AM

We are so lucky Michelle and Rob helped us get our very first home! We are new to Washington State, so we had no connection to a real estate agent in the area. We did some research and found that Michelle and Rob are known as the top real estate agents in this area. We reached out to connect with them and they were immediately so generous with their time with us. From our very first conversation with them, they treated us like we are their only clients. They are very responsive and always so patient with us. Rob took us on multiple house tours and we were very impressed by how knowledgeable he is about building foundations and materials. We greatly appreciated how honest he was as well. He pointed out negative details about properties that we would not have noticed. That really made us feel confident that we were getting a property that was worth its value. After the inspection, Rob and Michelle were able to notice maintenance issues and negotiate with the seller to cover those expenses. We heard of many cases of buyers completely foregoing the inspection for fear of having their offer rejected, so we were very impressed by their negotiation skills. We would definitely have Rob and Michelle as our agents in the future and we highly recommend them to anyone who is searching for a new home. We were able to purchase our first home that we love because of them. We can’t imagine that we would have been able to do it without their incredible talents and expertise!

21 September 2021, 00:00 AM

Words won't do justice to express how impressed I am with Michelle and Rob's professionalism, knowledge, ethics, and competence! These guys are the best realtors I've ever met - and we have been working with a lot of agents since we buy/sell every 2-3 years and we have moved all over the US for the past +20 years. A few key points: - They are up to date on how the market works and they are the best advisors of where to look for properties to meet our needs in the best way possible. - Rob gives us more information about the properties than any other agent was able to do - he can evaluate the pros and cons right away, with specific details. In addition, their negotiation skills are amazing! - They make time for absolutely every single question we have and respond right away with facts/data to enable us to make an informed decision. - Their recommendations are very clear and what is interesting to me is that they don't try to sell us something that is not high quality. Many times they were reminding us what we are looking for and not to buy with emotions. - They are customer centric: everything they do, they optimize for the customer, not for making money, which is so unusual these days. I am absolutely impressed with them and I recommend them in WA to everyone with 100% confidence. Thank you, Michelle and Rob! YOU BOTH ARE THE BEST!

15 September 2021, 00:00 AM

My partner and I feel so lucky to have connected with Jake! Jake did everything to guide us through the process of being first-time home buyers. He promptly arranged showings for us, including squeezing us in last-minute to see hot listings. We were looking in the Kirkland/Bothell/Kenmore area - he really knew the ins and outs of specific neighborhoods, and was able to give us great advice. Jake is on the money with his understanding of the market, recent comps, and bidding strategies. Thanks to his help we were able to land a great single-family home in a neighborhood we live, in an incredibly hot market! We also really appreciated his knowledge of house upkeep and estimated costs of fixes and remodels, which was useful as we started looking at fixer uppers. In this current market where it's common to waive inspection contingencies (and more!) and only rely on the pre-inspection report, he was quick to give us a rundown of what are big ticket items and what might not be as costly to fix. Jake is extremely communicative and responsive. He always responded within 15 minutes, and made us feel taken care of during stressful bidding processes. Finally, Jake never once made us feel any pressure to make a bid we weren't comfortable with - his strategy of "if the client's happy, I'm happy" was incredibly honest and refreshing. We'd 100% recommend him to anyone else we know in the area buying or selling a home.

04 September 2021, 00:00 AM

I was a first time home buyer and jake quickly picked up on what kind of a home I was looking for, helped give me tips on what things to look for, and was very kind and patient with my search. He’s very attentive , knowledgeable, resourceful, and if he is unsure to answer a question he is very quick to look into the answer.

28 August 2021, 00:00 AM

Jake helped my fiance and I buy a 3 bed, 2 bath, condo in Bellevue, during one of the craziest times to buy a home! He was honest, straight to the point, negotiated on our behalf multiple times, and was always willing to go above and beyond to anticipate our needs to get us showing appointments. He listened carefully to what we were looking for and sent us recommendations that maybe we had initially glossed over... and one of them ended up being the perfect match. Most people will say this is one of the most stressful times to buy a home, but Jake really absorbed most of that stress for us, and made our first time a great experience. He was very communicative and answered our questions (and sometimes repeat questions) quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend!!

12 April 2021, 00:00 AM
1-10 of 125   Next   Last